CALL NOW :1-865-214-6174

Enhance Your Vacation Experience

Wonderful host, beautiful cabin

“Wonderful host, beautiful cabin” – Michael S.

Victoria was a great host. We could always reach her for any questions we had. The arcade did not work when we arrived and she had a repair tech out that day. The fire in Gatlinburg broke out during our stay and her primary concern was not the cabin but our safety. She even graciously offered us a refund if we decided to leave. The cabin is beautiful and has a great layout. Our kids loved the games. I was concerned about the roads based on other reviews, but I did not find them to be that bad. Would definitely stay here again if in the Gatlinburg area.  Stayed: November 2016

“Wonderful host, beautiful cabin” – Michael S. Victoria was a great host. We could always reach her for any questions we had. The arcade did not work when we arrived and she had a repair tech out that day. The fire in Gatlinburg broke out during our stay and her primary concern was not the … Continue reading Wonderful host, beautiful cabin

The place was just as described. It was amazing!

“The place was just as described. It was amazing!”  – Laura M via AirBnB

We stayed 3 days with our 3 kids ages 2, 3 and 9, and there was something for them all to enjoy. The arcade games were a big hit with them as well, as the kids cabin in the back. The bathrooms have heated floors which was a great surprise and perk. The cabin was private but not too far from town, which allowed us to enjoy the town of Gatlinburg. There was no need to really contact Todd or Victoria because there was detailed instructions for everything. We definitely want to come back again during the holidays.  Stayed: January 2017.

“The place was just as described. It was amazing!”  – Laura M via AirBnB We stayed 3 days with our 3 kids ages 2, 3 and 9, and there was something for them all to enjoy. The arcade games were a big hit with them as well, as the kids cabin in the back. The … Continue reading The place was just as described. It was amazing!

Modern features, cozy yet rustic feel

“The cabin has all modern features with a cozy yet rustic feel.” – Tracy via AirBnB.

It is totally gorgeous. The games were awesome and made us feel like kids again. We loved every minute of our stay, very comfortable. Stayed: December 2016

“The cabin has all modern features with a cozy yet rustic feel.” – Tracy via AirBnB. It is totally gorgeous. The games were awesome and made us feel like kids again. We loved every minute of our stay, very comfortable. Stayed: December 2016

The cabin was OUTSTANDING!

“The cabin was OUTSTANDING!”  – Natalie via AirBnB

Check-in was super easy! They had so much for all of us (ages 2-63) to do. I was unaware that the bathroom floors were heated until we got there. That was a wonderful surprise! We did not get to check out properly because we had to leave due to the fires in Gatlinburg. Victoria was readily available when contacted during the fires and was concerned for our safety. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and are so thankful this cabin was spared from the fires! Thank you so much Victoria & Todd for sharing your home away from home for us to enjoy! We will definitely be back again! Stayed: November 2016

“The cabin was OUTSTANDING!”  – Natalie via AirBnB Check-in was super easy! They had so much for all of us (ages 2-63) to do. I was unaware that the bathroom floors were heated until we got there. That was a wonderful surprise! We did not get to check out properly because we had to leave … Continue reading The cabin was OUTSTANDING!

Great host

“Great host” – Francis W via AirBnB

Victoria was a great host. She definitely makes sure everything is right before you show up to her cabin. Firepit was great for smores, hot tub was spot on and the rooms were beautifully furnished. Would recommend to anyone this gem near the Smoky Mountains. Stayed: Apr 2016

“Great host” – Francis W via AirBnB Victoria was a great host. She definitely makes sure everything is right before you show up to her cabin. Firepit was great for smores, hot tub was spot on and the rooms were beautifully furnished. Would recommend to anyone this gem near the Smoky Mountains. Stayed: Apr 2016

In one word EXCELLENT!

“In one word EXCELLENT!”- Barbara B. via AirBnB

In one word EXCELLENT! It looks exactly as the pictures online which, one of the worries everyone has when renting a place for a vacation. We had an amazing, relaxing time. We have nothing but great things to say about our experience, NO COMPLAINTS WHATSOEVER! I would hands down recommend this cabin to anyone who want to see the beauty of the outdoors. The scenery is like non other I have yet to see. IT WAS PERFECT! Definitely planning on staying again. The host was easy going and very informative. Trust me when I say you would love staying here. We felt right at home. Stayed: Feb 2016

“In one word EXCELLENT!”- Barbara B. via AirBnB In one word EXCELLENT! It looks exactly as the pictures online which, one of the worries everyone has when renting a place for a vacation. We had an amazing, relaxing time. We have nothing but great things to say about our experience, NO COMPLAINTS WHATSOEVER! I would hands down … Continue reading In one word EXCELLENT!

The cabin was beautiful! Decorated very nice and comfortably accommodated 12 people.

“The cabin was beautiful! Decorated very nice and comfortably accommodated 12 people.” – Sandy T

We had a wonderful time with family and friends during our stay at this cabin and created a lot of wonderful memories that will last a lifetime! The cabin and property are well maintained and the kitchen and bathrooms are very well equipped. The beds were so comfortable that my husband and I purchased the same make of the bed mattress. The only thing that we didn’t care for and has nothing to do with the cabin was driving on the roads. They were very narrow, bendy with cliffs with no guardrails. You couldn’t see another vehicle coming with very little room to move over to get passed on coming traffic. Would I recommend at stay at this cabin, absolutely! Stayed: July 2016

“The cabin was beautiful! Decorated very nice and comfortably accommodated 12 people.” – Sandy T We had a wonderful time with family and friends during our stay at this cabin and created a lot of wonderful memories that will last a lifetime! The cabin and property are well maintained and the kitchen and bathrooms are very … Continue reading The cabin was beautiful! Decorated very nice and comfortably accommodated 12 people.

Great cabin and location

“Great cabin and location”

Stayed four nights with wife and another couple. This is a great cabin and the location is great for heading into Gatlingburg and the Smokies. It has everything you could want and the pool table and video machine were great fun after dark for something different to do. The cabin was as close to being at home as a traveler could want. It was clean and the instructions we were given were perfect. I would highly recommend this for two to four couples or couples with kids because the bedroom set-ups are great. – Dan P via TripAdvisor. Stayed in April 2016

“Great cabin and location” Stayed four nights with wife and another couple. This is a great cabin and the location is great for heading into Gatlingburg and the Smokies. It has everything you could want and the pool table and video machine were great fun after dark for something different to do. The cabin was as close … Continue reading Great cabin and location

Better than described

“Better than described” – Mike G via TripAdvisor.

If you are looking for a beautiful place to stay this is it. It’s not too far out of the way but enough to make you feel secluded in the woods . The entire cabin is beautiful inside and out with a wonderfully comfortable country interior. The owners were very easy to deal with and responded promptly to any requests we had. With only a few minutes drive to Gatlinburg or Pigeon Forge this is a wonderful place to stay . Stayed in May 2016

“Better than described” – Mike G via TripAdvisor. If you are looking for a beautiful place to stay this is it. It’s not too far out of the way but enough to make you feel secluded in the woods . The entire cabin is beautiful inside and out with a wonderfully comfortable country interior. The owners … Continue reading Better than described

Incredible Cabin & Location!

“Incredible Cabin & Location!” – Lacey S.

Blue Mountain Lodge was a great place to stay for our weekend in Gatlinburg – Pigeon Forge area. Myself and 11 others hauled our motorcycles down for the long Memorial Day weekend to ride the Tail of the Dragon and some other great roads in the area. The house was more than large enough for the 12 of us staying there. Large kitchen with plenty of room around for eating/playing cards, and large living room and back deck as well. We used the hot tub one night, used the large gas grill one night. All in all it was a great cabin. Very clean and everything stated in the description was provided! Large bedrooms, comfortable beds, plenty of extra pillows and blankets also. The bathrooms were beautiful and huge! Beautiful location set very far off of any main roads! Overall, I would HIGHLY recommend staying here, especially for the price! Victoria and Todd replied to any questions almost immediately. I would highly recommend this cabin to anyone looking to stay near Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge, but still out in the countryside! Stayed: May 2016

“Incredible Cabin & Location!” – Lacey S. Blue Mountain Lodge was a great place to stay for our weekend in Gatlinburg – Pigeon Forge area. Myself and 11 others hauled our motorcycles down for the long Memorial Day weekend to ride the Tail of the Dragon and some other great roads in the area. The house … Continue reading Incredible Cabin & Location!

Very well maintained and we had all the privacy we needed.Loved the cabin

“Very well maintained and we had all the privacy we needed.Loved the cabin” – Belinda H

The cabin was beautifully decorated, loved the fire pit and the roomy interior. Close to the shops and yet away from all the Parkway traffic. We really enjoyed our visit. We all enjoyed the game room & overall we had a fantastic time. The price wasn’t bad & we had lots of amenities. I would recommend it to all my friends. Stayed: June 2016

“Very well maintained and we had all the privacy we needed.Loved the cabin” – Belinda H The cabin was beautifully decorated, loved the fire pit and the roomy interior. Close to the shops and yet away from all the Parkway traffic. We really enjoyed our visit. We all enjoyed the game room & overall we had … Continue reading Very well maintained and we had all the privacy we needed.Loved the cabin

Great for Kids!

“Great for Kids!” – Russ G.

Our family of 5 (all boys – ages 6, 4, 1) has stayed in several cabins in the Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge area. Overall, it’s far and away the best to date. Lots of living space. Most cabins that sleep 10 don’t have this amount of common area. Only area that was crowded was the billiards table, but that’s just gravy anyway. Also, there’s plenty of running room and a playhouse outside for kids if the weather is nice. Great beds, plenty of linens. We also had hand soap and dishwashing liquid. Not sure if that’s normal or just leftover from last renters, but a plus either way. It’s worth noting that you don’t have the views that some places offer (at least not in early Fall), but that wasn’t a deal killer for us. Highly
recommend this cabin for families with children, but great for big groups as well! Stayed: October 2015

“Great for Kids!” – Russ G. Our family of 5 (all boys – ages 6, 4, 1) has stayed in several cabins in the Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge area. Overall, it’s far and away the best to date. Lots of living space. Most cabins that sleep 10 don’t have this amount of common area. Only area that was … Continue reading Great for Kids!

Great place for our Spring Break getaway!

“Great place for our Spring Break getaway!” – Hoosiers, IN

Perfect place for our two families of 4 adults and 6 children to spend our early April spring break. Blue Mountain Lodge is beautiful and well maintained and had plenty of room for the 10 of us. We enjoyed the fact that it was in a quiet area with no sharp drop offs as we felt very safe with the kids playing outside. It was also nice to be away from the busy touristy areas but still close enough to get to them easily. We used the WAZE app and the directions to the cabin and all places in Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge and Sevierville we visited were spot on. We hope to be back! Stayed: April 2016

“Great place for our Spring Break getaway!” – Hoosiers, IN Perfect place for our two families of 4 adults and 6 children to spend our early April spring break. Blue Mountain Lodge is beautiful and well maintained and had plenty of room for the 10 of us. We enjoyed the fact that it was in a … Continue reading Great place for our Spring Break getaway!

Wonderful stay in Gatlinburg area!

“Wonderful stay in Gatlinburg area!” – Debbie W.

This was our first visit to the Gatlinburg area. We had a great trip and will definitely be back! The cabin was everything we expected and more. It was very cozy. The owners were accommodating in making sure we had those little amenities that you may need right away such as soap, detergents, etc. until we could get to store. Many owners do not take that personal interest in their rentals. They also made sure to contact us to see if everything was OK and provided us with details of attractions in the area. We actually had snow while we were there and stayed very warm in the cabin. Would definitely recommend and return for another visit! Stayed: February 2016

“Wonderful stay in Gatlinburg area!” – Debbie W. This was our first visit to the Gatlinburg area. We had a great trip and will definitely be back! The cabin was everything we expected and more. It was very cozy. The owners were accommodating in making sure we had those little amenities that you may need right … Continue reading Wonderful stay in Gatlinburg area!

Fantastic Stay!

“Fantastic Stay!” – Yvonne W.

As soon as we stepped in the cabin we were wowed! From beautifully decorated cabin to the 30ft ceiling to the beautiful scenary in front and back, we were absolutely in love with this property. It was close enough to the attractions but was at a distance away from the hustle and bustle. The bedding was very comfortable and was a hit especially with the linens.The pool table was a favorite gathering place and the balcony was so relaxing. I cannot say enough about how much we enjoyed staying here. Ms. Victoria (owner) is so nice and accomidating and always responds quickly to questions. We have all agreed that we would definitely stay here again soon! Loved it…Stayed: April 2016

“Fantastic Stay!” – Yvonne W. As soon as we stepped in the cabin we were wowed! From beautifully decorated cabin to the 30ft ceiling to the beautiful scenary in front and back, we were absolutely in love with this property. It was close enough to the attractions but was at a distance away from the hustle … Continue reading Fantastic Stay!

Have Questions? Ask Now